Time Lapse Watercolor Video

 

So many hiccups in trying to post this video for you all today here on WordPress. Technology got the best of me and I let it win. Just for today. I was too tired to fight everything today. The weather. The kids. The overall weird vibes from people. The lesson to be learned is simply…

EVERY DAY IS A NEW BEGINNING, TAKE A DEEP BREATH AND START AGAIN. HERE’S TO TOMORROW!

I posted it to YouTube instead. Click the link below if you’d like to check it out. I had so much fun developing this little penguin character during my 20 minutes of free time today.

JUST CLICKE HERE =)

As always, I love you guys. Thanks for being here!

18 thoughts on “Time Lapse Watercolor Video

    1. Thanks, Tim! It’s getting cold here in the Midwest. Snow tomorrow! I typically won’t buy a winter shirt without thumb holes because they ARE amazing for sketching… And keeping my hands warm. Google-shirts with thumb holes haha 🙂

      1. I hadn’t thought about it before, but when I saw you sketching, I thought that’s brilliant. I often sit at the sofa with a board.so using a sheet of paper under my hand is awkward. Only trouble, it’s supposed to be 70 today. Thumb holes aren’t in style in California.

      2. Ok Ok. Now you are just rubbing in that Cali sunshine!! I guess you will just have to cut some holes in your socks and affix them to your sketching wrists. Same same =) Have a great weekend!

      1. So welcome, Alisa. Busy beyond belief yesterday, but loved your message & will be responding today from the confines of our car. Lol! ❤️

  1. That’s so very cool! You know how to post a video? Click on Share, then on Embed, and copy the code ( in blue). You write your post in the Visual Editor. When you want to place your video, change to the Text Editor. Paste your Youtube code, return to the Visual Editor and keep writing.

Leave a Reply

