Dahlias for Tea

IMG_1850.JPG

Something exciting is finally in the works for my shop! I’m sorry I have not had anything new show up for a few months, but I promise they will be here soon. I’m currently working on a new product line. Stay posted friends, and thank you so much for all your inquiries and sticking with me!

In the meantime, you can also find me on Instagram or Facebook for sneak peeks. I will still be posting here on Sweet Afternoons, but if you are curious about other pieces I’m working on or even what I look like, my Instagram is a little more frequent. Usernames can be found on my contact page. Stop by, follow, and say Hi!!!

These perky little dahlias will be a part of the new product line. I had so much fun painting them, and they took longer than I will ever admit haha! Can you guess what it will be?

6 thoughts on “Dahlias for Tea

    1. Aww, thank you! I am crossing my fingers for round two. It’s taken a while to get my bearings. And believe it or not…it’s so hard to find the right product to have your artwork printed or depicted correctly without looking boring! Aghh

Leave a Reply

