Milo in a Tea Cup

MiloinaTeacup0002

Original 5×7 watercolor of “Milo in a Tea Cup.”

Milo got a bit of a makeover this week.  I wanted him to have a softer look, so I took away some detailing and smoothed out his ears.  I’m happier with this sweeter side of Milo.  He’s sticking around for a while, so I felt he was due some extra time and love to make him just right.  This will be the first “Milo” piece available at the shop.

I have high hopes that I will be posting my first few items to Etsy this weekend.  Hopefully by Monday, I’ll be up and running.  I’m wishing for a few sunny moments for the clouds to part, so I can photograph for stock.

Have a great weekend friends!

Leave a Reply

