Macaroons No.6

Macaroons No.6

Just some lazy Saturday morning journaling.  Hmm..which flavor is your favorite? I’d have to go with green tea-vanilla. The latest issue of Martha Stewart Living (magazine) has recipes for macaroons that you can make for $0.18 each. They claim that it will be easy and fun to make these little beauties, but I’m skeptical.  I watched the last season of Master Chef, and it was a macaroon massacre! Making the perfect macaroon is at the top of my bucket list, however, so I fear I’ll be elbow deep in processed almonds and powdered sugar soon enough.

I’m thinking that “Milo” is dreaming of raspberry cream filling too…

Leave a Reply

